Parish Council

Notice of Election – Police and Crime Commissioner Election Avon and Somerset Police Area

Parish Council

Jonathan Hoskyns
Cllr Jonathan Hoskyns (Chairman) 
North Barn, Willis Lane, North Perrott
01460 73451


Lucy Gibbons (Clerk) 
Rose Cottage, Pendomer, Yeovil, BA22 9PH 
01935 863106


Cllr Bridget Reeder
The Old Stables, Church Lane, North Perrott


Cllr Steve Coate
Pitt Farmhouse, North Perrott


Cllr Diane McWilliam

16 Middle Street, North Perrott



Cllr Allan Edward 

Tel: 01460 419081